🎉FREE delivery to relay points for €60 and to home delivery for €100 purchases! Take advantage!🎉

SCHESIR - Fillets in Tuna Sauce with Sea Bream For Cats 70G

€2,50

THE tuna and sea bream broth bites from Schesir constitute a healthy and balanced recipe. Delicious, they will satisfy your cat's demanding palate. This complementary food provides essential nutrients for the health and well-being of the animal.

Characteristics of Schesir Tuna & Sea Bream broth bites for cats

These delicious broth bites for cats constitute the ideal wet food to naturally hydrate your animal. They are made with two varieties of quality fish from sustainable and responsible fishing. The tuna and sea bream fillets are prepared by hand, then steamed to retain all the softness and tenderness of the flesh. Thanks to this method, your pet benefits from the benefits of a refined and melt-in-the-mouth diet.

THE cans of Schesir broth are made with carefully chosen 100% natural ingredients. They do not contain any coloring, appetizing agent or added preservative agent. This allows cats sensitive to allergens to enjoy it without risk. On the other hand, this food contains a large quantity of fatty acids which take care of the skin and coat, as well as the heart of your pet. Although it is a wet meal, it is important to always provide your pet with a bowl of water so that he can drink regularly.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

🎉Livraison GRATUITE à domicile des 80€ d'achat!Profitez-en !🎉

SCHESIR - Filets en Sauce Thon avec Daurade Pour Chat 70G

€2,50

Les bouchées au bouillon thon et daurade de Schesir constituent une recette saine et équilibrée. Délicieuses, elles vont satisfaire le palais exigeant de votre chat. Cette nourriture complémentaire apporte les nutriments essentiels à la santé et au bien-être de l’animal.

Caractéristiques des bouchées au bouillon pour chat Schesir Thon & Daurade

Ces délicieuses bouchées au bouillon pour chat constituent l’aliment humide idéal permettant d’hydrater naturellement votre animal. Elles sont concoctées avec deux variétés de poissons de qualité issues d’une pêche durable et responsable. Les filets de thon ainsi que de daurade sont préparés à la main, puis cuits à la vapeur pour conserver toute la douceur et la tendreté de la chaire. Grâce à cette méthode, votre animal de compagnie profite des bienfaits d’une alimentation raffinée et fondante à souhait.

Les boîtes de bouillon Schesir sont élaborées avec des ingrédients 100% naturels choisis minutieusement. Elles ne contiennent aucun colorant, ni agent appétissant ni agent conservateur ajouté. Cela permet aux chats sensibles aux allergènes de s’en délecter sans risque. En revanche, cette nourriture renferme une grande quantité d’acides gras qui prennent soin de la peau et du pelage, ainsi que du cœur de votre animal. Bien que ce soit un repas humide, il est important de toujours mettre à la disposition de votre animal domestique un bol d’eau pour qu’il puisse boire régulièrement.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)