🎉FREE delivery to relay points for €60 and to home delivery for €100 purchases! Take advantage!🎉

SCHESIR - Fillets in Chicken Sauce with Shrimp For Cats 70G

€2,50

Characteristics of fillets in Schesir sauce for cats

THE cans of fillets in Schesir sauce contain high quality ingredients, in appetizing and carefully prepared recipes without added preservatives or artificial colors. These boxes for cats offer a selection of the best meats: real chicken, alone or combined with other meat, steamed and processed by hand, to introduce your cat to a 100% authentic and natural taste .

Schesir boxes only contain non-overexploited tuna species and fish that have reached reproductive maturity, in order to support the environment.

Benefits of cans of fillets in Schesir sauce with Chicken and Shrimp

The boxes of fillets in Schesir sauce contain a recipe based on real delicious chicken fillets, made even more tempting by a garnish of delicious shrimp and small shellfish, very tasty for the taste buds. This jelly preparation helps satisfy the taste of cats who prefer natural flavor and a more compact texture in their bowl.

Main ingredients: chicken and shrimp
  1. Ingredients 100% natural
  2. Steamed and processed by hand
  3. No added preservatives or colorings
  4. Grain-free And gluten free

Serve up to 2 cans per day, in combination with complete wet food and/or kibble depending on your cat's preferences. Serve at room temperature. After opening, store in the refrigerator and consume within 48 hours.

Be sure to always leave a bowl of clean, fresh water available to ensure good hydration.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

🎉Livraison GRATUITE à domicile des 80€ d'achat!Profitez-en !🎉

SCHESIR - Filets en Sauce Poulet avec Crevettes Pour Chat 70G

€2,50

Caractéristiques des filets en sauce Schesir pour chat

Les boîtes de filets en sauce Schesir contiennent des ingrédients de haute qualité, dans des recettes appétissantes et soigneusement préparées sans ajout de conservateur ni de colorant artificiel. Ces boîtes pour chat proposent une sélection des meilleures viandes :  vrai poulet, seul ou combiné avec une autre viande, cuits à la vapeur et transformés à la main, pour faire découvrir à votre chat un goût authentique et naturel à 100%.

Les boîtes Schesir ne contiennent que des espèces de thon non surexploitées et des poissons ayant atteint leur maturité reproductive, afin de soutenir l'environnement.

Bienfaits des boîtes de filets en sauce Schesir au Poulet et Crevettes

Les boîtes de filets en sauce Schesir contiennent une recette à base de vrais filets de poulet délicieux, rendue encore plus alléchante par une garniture de crevettes et de petits crustacés délicieux, très savoureux pour les papilles. Cette préparation en gelée permet de satisfaire le goût des chats qui préfèrent la saveur naturelle et une texture plus compacte dans leur gamelle.

Ingrédients principaux : poulet et crevettes
  1. Ingrédients naturels à 100%
  2. Cuit à la vapeur et transformé à la main
  3. Sans conservateurs ni colorants ajoutés
  4. Sans céréales et sans gluten

Servez jusqu'à 2 boîtes par jour, en association avec des aliments humides complets et/ou des croquettes en fonction des préférences de votre chat. Servez à température ambiante. Après ouverture, conservez au réfrigérateur et consommez dans les 48 heures.

Veillez à toujours laisser une gamelle d'eau propre et fraîche à disposition, pour garantir une bonne hydratation.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)